CROISIÈRES

Croisière d'une journée dans les îles du Nord

 

Cette croisière d'une journée complète vous emmène dans un voyage inoubliable dans les magnifiques îles du nord de l'île Maurice. Découvrez Gabriel Island, Flat Island et Coin de Mire en une journée! Nous sommes la seule compagnie de croisière à offrir cela!

Croisière privée d'une journée
Célébrez avec style un événement familial ou professionnel important. Louez un catamaran sur une base exclusive et choisissez votre propre itinéraire et votre propre horaire. Nos croisières charter privées sont personnalisées pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques, de la musique live à la restauration.
Croisière cocktail au coucher du soleil
Naviguez jusqu'au coucher de soleil magique de Grand Baie à bord d'un des plus beaux catamarans de l'île Maurice et marquez la fin d'une autre journée parfaite au paradis.
Croisière au coucher du soleil avec dîner

Naviguez vers le magnifique coucher de soleil tout en dégustant un verre et des collations. Une fois le soleil couché, le dîner sera préparé par l'équipage. Détendez-vous, profitez-en et laissez les festivités commencer.

Mariage sur une île privée

Faites partie des rares chanceux qui peuvent dire leurs voeux sur l'île Gabriel. Nous offrons le cadre idéal pour un mariage vraiment unique et romantique.

Croisière privée d'une demi-journée

Pour ceux qui ont moins de temps et qui recherchent une aventure où seules les plages et les lagons bleus abondent, cette croisière d'une demi-journée est faite pour vous!

Termes et conditions

Toutes les croisières sont soumises aux conditions météorologiques. Nous nous réservons donc le droit d'annuler ou de modifier la croisière si nécessaire. Si nous devons annuler la croisière, vous recevrez un remboursement complet ou vous pourrez choisir de réserver à nouveau au même prix original.

© 2020. by Passion Oceane

CRUISES

DJI_0548-2.jpg
Full-Day Northern Isles Cruise
 
This full-day cruise takes you on an unforgettable journey to the magnificent Northern Isles of Mauritius.  Discover Gabriel Island, Flat Island and Coin de Mire, all in one day! We are the only cruise company to offer this!

 
GOPR1080-Edit.jpg

Private Day Charter Cruise

Celebrate an important family or business event in style.  Hire a catamaran on an exclusive basis and choose your own itinerary and schedule.  Our private charter cruises are customized to fit your specific needs, from live music to catering.

cocktail-sunset-cruise_panorama.jpg

Cocktail Sunset Cruise 

Sail off into Grand Bay's magical sunset aboard one of the finest catamarans in Mauritius and toast the end of another perfect day in paradise.

DJI_0597-Edit.jpg

Sunset Cruise with dinner

Sail off into the beautiful sunset while enjoying a drink and snacks.  Once the sun has set, dinner will be prepared by the crew; relax, enjoy and let the festivities will begin.

DJI_0449.jpg

Private Half-Day Cruise

For those who have less time on their hands and who are looking for an adventure where only beaches and blue lagoons abound, this half day cruise is for you!

Terms and Conditions

All cruises are subject to weather conditions, hence we reserve the right to cancel or modify the cruise as necessary. If we need to cancel the cruise, you will receive a full refund or you can choose to rebook at the same original cost.

Wind Dancer departs between 8am and 8h15am. Any late customers or no shows will be charged full price as all food is prepared the night before. Cancellation is required within 48hrs of the cruise for a full refund.